Church Diary

Friday 24th November

6:30pm - iGi Amplified
8:00pm - Prayer meeting

Sunday 26th November

10:00am - Sunday service
6:30pm - Youth Service

Tuesday 28th November

7:45pm - Homegroups

Wednesday 29th November

6:30am - Prayer meeting
9:45am - Tots to Toddlers
7:45pm - Home Groups

Thursday 30th November

7:45pm - Homegroups

Friday 1st December

6:30pm - iGi Amplified

Sunday 3rd December

10:00am - Sunday service

Tuesday 5th December

7:45pm - Homegroups

Wednesday 6th December

6:30am - Prayer meeting
9:45am - Tots to Toddlers
7:45pm - Home Groups

Thursday 7th December

7:45pm - Homegroups

Friday 8th December

6:30pm - iGi Amplified

 

Sunday 10th December

10:00am - Sunday service

Tuesday 12th December

7:45pm - Homegroups

Wednesday 13th December

6:30am - Prayer meeting
9:45am - Tots to Toddlers
7:45pm - Home Groups

Thursday 14th December

7:45pm - Homegroups

Friday 15th December

6:30pm - iGi Amplified

Sunday 17th December

10:00am - Sunday service

Monday 18th December

8:00am - Coley Primary - Christmas Service

Tuesday 19th December

7:45pm - Homegroups

Wednesday 20th December

6:30am - Prayer meeting
9:45am - Tots to Toddlers
7:45pm - Home Groups

Thursday 21st December

7:45pm - Homegroups

Friday 22nd December

6:30pm - iGi Amplified

Sunday 24th December

10:00am - Sunday service
6:30pm - Youth Service

Coming Events

more