Church Diary

Sunday 23rd July

10:00am - Sunday service

Tuesday 25th July

7:45pm - Homegroups

Wednesday 26th July

6:30am - Prayer meeting
9:45am - Tots to Toddlers
7:45pm - Home Groups

Thursday 27th July

7:45pm - Homegroups

Friday 28th July

7:00pm - iGi Amplified
7:30pm - Prayer meeting

Sunday 30th July

10:00am - Sunday service

Monday 31st July

9:00am - Holiday Club

Tuesday 1st August

7:45pm - Homegroups

Wednesday 2nd August

6:30am - Prayer meeting
9:45am - Tots to Toddlers
7:45pm - Home Groups

Thursday 3rd August

7:45pm - Homegroups

Friday 4th August

7:00pm - iGi Amplified

 

Sunday 6th August

10:00am - Sunday service

Tuesday 8th August

7:45pm - Homegroups

Wednesday 9th August

6:30am - Prayer meeting
9:45am - Tots to Toddlers
7:45pm - Home Groups

Thursday 10th August

7:45pm - Homegroups

Friday 11th August

7:00pm - iGi Amplified

Sunday 13th August

10:00am - Sunday service

Tuesday 15th August

7:45pm - Homegroups

Wednesday 16th August

6:30am - Prayer meeting
9:45am - Tots to Toddlers
7:45pm - Home Groups

Thursday 17th August

7:45pm - Homegroups

Friday 18th August

7:00pm - iGi Amplified

Sunday 20th August

10:00am - Sunday service

Tuesday 22nd August

7:45pm - Homegroups

Coming Events

more